Multicell - The Battery Specialists
Call 01455 283 443
Christmas Opening Hours :: Sat 22 Dec: 9am - 12pm. Leicester depot, trade counter only | Mon 24 Dec: All depots open as usual | Tues 25 Dec: CLOSED | Weds 26 Dec: CLOSED | Thurs 27 Dec: 10am - 2pm. Van and counter sales only. All depots | Fri 28 Dec: 10am - 2pm. Van and counter sales only. All depots | Sat 29 Dec: 9am - 12pm. Leicester depot, trade counter only | Mon 31 Dec: 10am - 2pm. Van and counter sales only. All depots | Tues 1 Jan 2019:  CLOSED
Traction

 

Contact Multicell


Whatever your enquiry, we're happy to help.

Telephone

Fax

Email

Address

01455 283 443

01455 284250

help@multicell.co.uk

Multicell
Swannington Road
Broughton Astley
Leicester LE9 6TU

 

How can we help?



Branch locations and opening times

Head Office

Address



Telephone
Fax
Email

Opening Times

Multicell International Limited
Swannington Road
Broughton Astley
Leicester LE9 6TU

01455 283 443
01455 284250
help@multicell.co.uk

Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5pm
Saturdays: 9am - 12noon
View Christmas & New Year Times


Enlarge map


Norwich

Address




Telephone
Fax
Email

Opening Times

Multicell BS+ Norwich
7-8 Barrow Close
Sweet Briar Industrial Estate
Norwich
Norfolk NR3 2AT

01603 484471
01603 401654
norwich@multicell.co.uk

Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5pm
Saturdays: Closed
View Christmas & New Year Times


Enlarge map


Evesham

Address



Telephone
Fax
Email

Opening Times

1 The Shopping Centre
Davies Road
Evesham
Worcestershire WR11 1YP

01386 429100
01386 429101
evesham@multicell.co.uk

Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm
Saturdays: by prior arrangement
View Christmas & New Year Times


Enlarge Map


Northamption

Address




Telephone
Email

3 Monk Pond Street,
Northampton
NN1 2LF

Formally Midland Battery Specialists

01604 630909
help@multicell.co.uk


Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

Saturday 22nd December 9am - 12pm. Leicester depot, trade counter only
Monday 24th December All depots open as usual
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December CLOSED
Thursday 27th December 10am - 2pm. Van & counter sales only. All depots
Friday 28th December 10am - 2pm. Van & counter sales only. All depots
Saturday 29th December 9am - 12pm. Leicester depot, trade counter only
Monday 31st December 10am - 2pm. Van & counter sales only. All depots
Tuesday 1st January 2019 CLOSED

 

 


Our Company
Home
About Multicell
Bespoke Design
News
FAQs
Testimonials
Links
Contact
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Industrial
Nicads
NiMH
Lithium
Lithium Ion
Alkaline
Emergency Lighting
Chargers

Sealed Lead Acid
AGM
Gel
Optima
Cyclon/Spiral Wound
Chargers
Accessories

Marine & Leisure
Flooded Lead Acid
SFL
AGM
Inverters/Combi
Chargers
Accessories

Automotive
Car
   Standard 3 yr
   Diesel 4 yr
   Varta 5 yr
   High Performance
Motorcycle
   Standard
   Sealed
Classic Vehicles
Chargers

Commercial
Agricultural
Horticultural 1 yr
Standard 2 yr
Varta 3 yr
Jump Packs
Chargers
Accessories

Traction
2v
6v
12v

Consumer
Zinc Carbon
Alkaline
Silver Oxide
Zinc Air
Lithium Primary
Rechargeable
Chargers & Accessories

BSI Registered
The data on this website gives a general product overview, for specific information please contact a member of our team